Vu des bungalows du camping en corse du nord de la route
Vu des bungalows du camping en corse de la route

Our bungalow accommodation & bare pitches

No availability with your search criteria
The Campoloro is closed on the dates indicated. The campsite is open from ##SEASON_BEGIN## to ##SEASON_END##.

Search in progress...

Availability

liste des dispos

Other availabilities

liste des autres dispos

BUNGALOW RENTAL IN CORSICA

Discover this little corner of paradise …

In the collective imagination, spending a holiday in a bungalow with your feet in the water is synonymous with a heavenly stay. Whether for a honeymoon, a romantic vacation, with family or friends, this choice of accommodation is the guarantee of a successful vacation. As for destinations, Corsica always wins the votes as the island displays such raw and devastating beauty. Here is why choosing a bungalow in Corsica is the guarantee of unforgettable holidays.

camping en costa verde

ACCOMMODATION BY THE SEA

Although one can rent all styles of bungalows, choosing a 4-star classification level allows you to enjoy top-of-the-range services without the high 5-star rates.

Bungalows on the beach in Corsica are often cleverly arranged to provide a nice space for the occupants and preserve their privacy. The sizes vary, so choose according to the number of guests or the space you want to have. Impregnated with the “made in Corsica” spirit, their terraces welcome you to take your meals in the open air or have a nap in the shade of the park’s trees.

Bungalows in Corsica give pride of place to natural materials of stone and wood to create a perfect harmony with nature, and to postcard-worthy beaches.

THE DISCOVERY OF CORSICA

Choosing a vacation in bungalows on the beach in Corsica guarantees that you will be accommodated in an ideally located place, as much to enjoy the nautical pleasures as to explore the region.
Discover the back-country with its preserved cultural heritage or treat yourself to the pleasure of a hike on the superb trails laid out on the mountainside.

THE JOYS OF NAUTICAL ACTIVITIES

Staying in a <strong>bungalow on the beach in Corsica</strong> is an invitation to relax, bask in the sun and enjoy swimming. With direct access to the sea, you don’t need any means of transport to take a dip when the mood strikes you. It is also handy if you are on vacation with young children – they never have to cross a road.

Reclining on a deckchair, you recharge your batteries facing the Tyrrhenian Sea. Of course, if you are looking for activities, your holiday village offers you the joys of swimming in one of the swimming pools at your disposal, or to take advantage of a water park with slide for a nice adrenaline kick.

hébergements du village vacances en corse

DISCOVER LOCAL GASTRONOMY

Your <strong>bungalow in Corsica</strong> has all the necessary equipment to cook great meals. For those days when you don’t feel like cooking, take advantage of our restaurant which showcases both good local products and international dishes.

Enjoy the delicacies of the sea, cleverly highlighted by the chef and subtly seasoned with the herbs of this maquis always present in the background. To prolong the pleasure when your return from your holiday, take home some samples of our region: hazelnut specialities from Cervione, AOC Corsica wine or sheep’s cheese.

Vu des bungalows du camping en corse du nord de la route
Vu des bungalows du camping en corse de la route

nos hébergements bungalows & emplacements nus

Aucune disponibilité avec vos critères de recherche
Le Campoloro est fermé aux dates indiquées. Le camping est ouvert du ##SEASON_BEGIN## au ##SEASON_END##.

recherche en cours...

Disponibilités

liste des dispos

Autres disponibilités

liste des autres dispos

Location de bungalow en Corse

Découvrez ce petit coin de paradis…

Dans l’imaginaire collectif, passer des vacances dans un bungalow les pieds dans l’eau est synonyme de séjour paradisiaque. Que ce soit pour une lune de miel, des vacances en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, ce choix d’hébergement est l’assurance de vacances réussies. Côté destinations, la Corse remporte toujours les suffrages tant l’île affiche une beauté brute et ravageuse. Voici pourquoi opter pour un bungalow en Corse est la garantie de vacances inoubliables.

camping en costa verde

Un hébergement en bord de mer

Bien qu’on puisse louer tous les styles de bungalows, opter pour un niveau de classification de 4 étoiles permet de profiter de prestations haut de gamme sans les tarifs élevés du 5 étoiles. 

Les bungalows sur la plage en Corse sont souvent disposés astucieusement pour laisser un bel espace aux occupants et préserver leur intimité. Les tailles varient, choisissez en fonction du nombre de convives ou de la surface dont vous souhaitez disposer. Imprégnés de l’esprit « made in Corsica », leurs terrasses vous accueillent pour vos repas pris en plein air ou pour une sieste à l’ombre des arbres du parc. 

Les bungalows en Corse font la part belle aux matières naturelles, pierre et bois, pour créer une harmonie parfaite avec la nature et des plages dignes d’une carte postale.

La découverte de la Corse

Choisir des vacances en bungalows sur la plage en Corse est l’assurance d’être hébergé dans un lieu idéalement situé, autant pour profiter des plaisirs nautiques que pour partir explorer la région.
Partez à la découverte de l’arrière-pays au patrimoine culturel préservé ou offrez-vous le plaisir d’une randonnée sur les superbes sentiers dessinés à flanc de montagne.

Les joies des activités nautiques

Séjourner dans un bungalow sur la plage en Corse est une invitation au farniente, à
lézarder au soleil et à profiter de la baignade. Avec un accès direct à la mer, vous n’avez besoin d’aucun moyen de transport pour piquer une tête dès que l’envie vous prend. C’est également pratique si vous êtes en vacances avec des jeunes enfants, ils n’ont pas de route à traverser. 

Bien installés sur un transat, vous vous ressourcez face à la mer Tyrrhénienne. Bien sûr, si vous êtes en manque d’activités, votre village de vacances vous propose de prolonger les joies de la baignade dans l’une des piscines à votre disposition ou de profiter d’un parc aquatique avec toboggans pour une belle montée d’adrénaline.

hébergements du village vacances en corse

Découvrez la gastronomie locale

Votre bungalow en Corse dispose de tout l’équipement nécessaire pour vous concocter de bons petits plats. Pour les jours où vous n’avez pas envie de cuisiner, profitez de notre restaurant qui met à l’honneur aussi bien les bons produits du terroir que les plats internationaux. 

Profitez des délices de la mer savamment mis en valeur par le chef et subtilement assaisonnés des herbes de ce maquis toujours présent en toile de fond. Pour prolonger le plaisir à votre retour de vacances, ramenez quelques échantillons de notre terroir: spécialités à la noisette de Cervione, vin AOC Corse ou encore fromage de brebis.